First love (A crazy little thing called love)

8 Jan

Don’t know how long is it
That I have to resist everything
Hide all of the truth in my heart

Every time we meet
Every time you turn to me
That I pretend to be still
Do you know how much I have to force myself

Can you hear that
My heart is telling you I love you
But I can not reveal my true feeling to anyone
Can you hear that
My heart is waiting there for you to open
Can only hope you will know it
Some day

Though I love you
Though I feel it
But deep inside isn’t brave enough

Can you hear that
My heart is telling I love you
But I can not reveal my true feeling to anyone
Can you hear that
My heart is still waiting there for you to open
Can only hope you will know it
That I’m the one here to love you
I’m begging you please know it
Some day..

One Response to “First love (A crazy little thing called love)”

  1. Radja April 25, 2012 at 12:02 am #

    utk kursus usg ada?

Leave a Reply

